Services

SYSTEMATIC INNOVATION

Welcome to JOINCO®, your partner for systematic and strategic innovation. We invent your future and support your initiatives for more growth and success. Since 2004, we pursue our mission to make corporations better by implementing systematic innovation and right thinking tools. With our methodical approach innovation becomes real, logical, measurable, reliable, predictable and repeatable. Our focus is on practical use of methods with measurable effects on growth and cost reduction. Working with us you realize true innovation with a measurable sustainable success. Discover the world of systematic innovation with JOINCO®.

Strategy

To create and align the business strategy we apply the principles of Total Technology Development. With our logical innovation process we develop product concepts, technology calendars and with the help of our program Patents on Demand unrivaled markets. Example: Technology strategy pipeline construction for an international oil company.

Growth

To accelerate innovation we mobilize all employees by practical application of innovation methods in an efficient and effective innovation process. We consider simultaneously market pull and technology push.
Example: Innovation initiative for an international chemical company.

Cost Reduction

To achieve effective cost reduction we apply methods for systematic function and cost function analysis. We solve problems of products and production using selected problem solving methods. Example: Significant cost savings of industrial motors for a medium sized company.

Products of the future

To develop concepts for future products plus IP protection we apply function-oriented patent retrieval, methods for anticipating the product evolution, ideality analysis and logical thinking methods.
Examples: Development of automotive components or products of the consumer goods industry.

Service

SYSTEMATISCHE INNOVATION

Willkommen bei JOINCO®, Ihr Partner für systematische und strategische Innovation. Wir erfinden mit Ihnen Ihre Zukunft und unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Initiativen für mehr Wachstum und Erfolg. Seit 2004 verfolgen wir die Mission, mit systematischen Vorgehensweisen und Denkwerkzeugen Unternehmen besser zu machen. Mit uns wird Innovation vorhersehbar, logisch begründbar, messbar, verläßlich und vor allem stetig wiederholbar. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit uns realisieren Sie echte Innovationen mit verbundenem, messbaren Umsatzwachstum – und das nachhaltig. Entdecken Sie die Welt der systematischen Innovation mit JOINCO®.

Strategie

Zur Gestaltung und Ausrichtung der Unternehmensstrategie nutzen wir die Prinzipien des Total Technology Developments. Wir entwickeln mit unserem logischen Innovationsprozess umsetzbare Produktkonzepte, Technologie-Kalender sowie mit Hilfe unseres Programms Patents on Demand eine strategische IP-Absicherung. Beispiel: Technologie-Strategie Pipelinebau für einen internationalen Ölkonzern.

Wachstum

Die Beschleunigung der Innovation erreichen wir durch die Mobilisierung aller Mitarbeiter mit praxisnaher Anwendung von Innovationsmethoden in einem effizient und effektiv gestaltetem Innovationsmanagement. Dabei berücksichtigen wir parallel Market Pull und Technology Push. Beispiel: Innovationsinitiative für einen internationalen Chemiekonzern.

Kostenreduktion

Durch systematische Funktions- und Funktionskostenanalysen erschließen wir Einsparpotenziale und lösen mit Hilfe ausgewähler Methoden Probleme bei Produkten und in der Produktion. Beispiel: Signifikante Kosteneinsparung bei Industriemotoren für ein mittelständisches Unternehmen.

Produkte der Zukunft

Durch Anwendung funktionsorientierter Patentanalysen, Methoden zur Antizpiation der Produktevolution und systematischer Idealitätsbetrachtung sowie logischer Denkmethoden entwickeln wir mit unseren Kunden die Produkte der Zukunft inklusive Patentabsicherung. Beispiele: Entwicklung von Komponenten für Automobile oder von Produkten der Konsumgüterindustrie.